If you don’t subscribe for a month, you would need to cancel and you would lose access. Cancellation means you aren’t billed for a month and you’d lose access to the members area and Facebook group. When you rejoin, you’d get access to the membership and group again.  We hope you won’t cancel. 


If you have further questions or want to clarify, don't hesitate to open a support ticket and ask us!